top of page
ad4c4662d06_edited.png

IT CANNOT BE MORE AUTHENTIC! I reveal the complex paths of my life, marked by unresolved transgenerational trauma and a completely broken and emotionless family, to show you that it is always worth moving on! The darkness began with an unwanted birth in which a deeply traumatized, innocent soul gave birth to a son she could never love. That son was me! 

 

In the escapism mode I practiced for nearly 20 years, I lived in nine countries, scaled the heights of prosperity, only to find myself caught up in a war of drugs and homelessness and ultimately forced to sell my body. What remained were the physical and mental scars of a desperate fight for survival. As I searched in vain for my mother's love in all my broken relationships and still hope that one day she will choose me, I came to realize the revelation of a huge family secret: that I was not the person I thought I was . I had two biological fathers, one of whom unfortunately succumbed to the effects of drugs and alcohol, while the other belonged to one of the most famous families in the world.

 

After nearly 47 years in the darkness, I freed myself by overcoming my own pain, shedding victimhood, and helping others emerge from the darkness. 'Forced Born' is no ordinary autobiography; it is a powerful testimony that inspiring strength can emerge from the shadows of the past and that mega power can emerge. Immerse yourself in my story that will inspire you to grow from your pain and initiate profound changes. YOU DARE! This is Volume 1: Childhood

Alek

"Gezwungen Geboren ist der Hammer! Alek haut mit seiner ehrlichen Story voll rein. Seine roughen Erfahrungen aus der Kindheit packen dich und lassen dich nicht mehr los. Ein Must-read für alle, die echte Geschichten lieben und sich selbst besser verstehen wollen. Respekt für so viel Offenheit und Ehrlichkeit!"

Rick

"As a mother, I am deeply moved by Alek's book. His brutal openness about his childhood touched me deeply. It is a powerful work that takes you on an emotional roller coaster ride. Alek shows us how important it is to talk about our own challenges and how healing it can be to share your story. This book is an absolute must for parents who want to delve deeper into their children's world and for anyone looking for truth and inspiration."

Sandra

bottom of page

top of page
ad4c4662d06_edited.png

AUTHENTISCHER GEHT’S NICHT! Ich enthülle die komplexen Wege meines Lebens, geprägt von ungelösten transgenerationalen Traumata und einer komplett kaputten und emotionslosen Familie, um dir zu zeigen, dass es sich immer lohnt weiter zu machen! Die Dunkelheit begann mit einer ungewollten Geburt, bei der eine tief traumatisierte, unschuldige Seele einen Sohn zur Welt brachte, den sie niemals lieben konnte. Dieser Sohn war ich! 

 

Im Eskapismus-Modus, den ich fast 20 Jahre praktizierte, lebte ich in neun Ländern, erklomm die Höhen des Wohlstands, nur um in einen Krieg aus Drogen und Obdachlosigkeit zu geraten und schliesslich gezwungen meinen Körper zu verkaufen. Übrig blieben die physischen und mentalen Narben eines verzweifelten Überlebenskampfes. Während ich in all meinen kaputten Beziehungen vergeblich nach der Liebe meiner Mutter suchte und immer noch hoffe, dass sie sich eines Tages für mich entscheidet, wurde mir die Offenbarung eines enormen Familiengeheimnisses klar, nämlich dass ich nicht die Person war, die ich dachte zu sein. Ich hatte zwei biologische Väter, von denen leider einer den Folgen von Drogen und Alkohol erlegen war, während der andere zu einer der bekanntesten Familien der Welt gehörte.

 

Nach fast 47 Jahren in der Dunkelheit befreite ich mich, indem ich meinen eigenen Schmerz überwand, die Opferrolle ablegte und anderen helfe, aus der Dunkelheit herauszukommen. 'Gezwungen Geboren' ist keine gewöhnliche Autobiografie; es ist ein kraftvolles Zeugnis dafür, dass aus den Schatten der Vergangenheit eine inspirierende Stärke hervorgehen und daraus eine Mega Power entstehen kann. Tauch ein in meine Story, die dich dazu inspirieren soll, aus deinem Schmerz zu wachsen und tiefgreifende Veränderungen anzustossen. TRAU DICH! Dies ist Band 1: Kindheit

Alek

bottom of page